European Register
of Certificated Auditors
ERCA certification is an independent and impartial
process that proves professional
competence and skills of individuals.

Personal training

List of ERCA approved courses:

Professional Figure

Training courses

Organizing the courses

We are organizing the course with the ERCA members. All of our courses are led by organized tutors approved by ERCA.

You only have to contact us and we will provide you with all the information about the next organized course which is closest to your location.

ERCA certifies all the personnel profiles listed below on the basis of the following recognized schemes.

ERCA courses are based on professional figures, as follow:

Internal Auditor (Provisional)
Auditor (Provisional)
Lead Auditor
Other (Administrator, etc.)

and on certification scheme, as:

Quality Management System ISO 9001 (QMS)
Environmental Management System ISO 14001 (EMS)
Occupational health & Safety Management System OHSAS 18001
Information Security Management System ISO 27001 (ISMS)
Information Technology - Service Management ISO/IEC 20000 (ITSMS)
Food Safety Management System ISO 22000:2005 (FSSC)
Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP)
Energy Management System ISO 50001 (EnMS)


Specialist according to European directives (principles of CE marking)
- 93/42/EEC Medical devices
- 2009/48/EC Safety of toys
- 94/25/EC Recreational craft
- 96/98/EC Marine Equipment
- 2010/35/EU Transportable pressure equipment
- 2006/42/EC Machinery
- Reg. no. 305/2011 (Construction products – CPR)


ERCA short term courses based on standards or regulations, as:

EN ISO 17635 Visual inspection of welded joints
Fundamentals of HACCP (I or II level) - Good hygiene practices and procedures based on HACCP